contact us - question online

Fairbanks Nijhuis pumps are sold and serviced through a network of Pentair sales & service offices around the world. Please contact us in case you have any questions. Our colleagues are more than willing to help you. Fill in this contact form and your specific local contact person will reach out to you.

send us your question by email

oid
retURL
First Name
Last Name
Mobile
Email
Company
Zip
Description
lead_source
recordType
Primary Product Interest (Brand)
Campaign_ID
*
Origin Website
Brand
Form origin

our offices

The Netherlands
Pentair Fairbanks Nijhuis
Parallelweg 4
7102 DE Winterswijk
The Netherlands

P.O. Box 102
7100 AC Winterswijk
The Netherlands

Phone: +31 (0)543 547 474
LinkedIn/ YouTube

USA
3601 Fairbanks Avenue
Kansas City, KS 66106
USA

Phone: 913-371-5000
Fax: 913-748-4025
Mail: fmproduct@pentair.com

contact one of our sales managers

Please contact us in case you have a question. Our colleagues are more than willing to help you. You may call us any time. Below you find a summarized overview of regions, markets and contact persons. Or you can send us your question by e-mail: just fill in the contact form above and your specific local contact person will reach out to you.

Sales contact: water

 Region Market   Sales contact Phone  e-Mail 
 Global EPC  Ron Sieben - Sales director  +31 543 547 483 ron.sieben@pentair.com 
 Benelux Marine, dredging, distribution 
 
Henk Jan van Essen- Senior Area Sales Manager  +31 543  547 418  henkjan.vanessen@pentair.com 
 Benelux Marine, dredging, distribution  Remco Neve - Area sales manager  +31 628 211 981 remco.neve@pentair.com 
 Europe EPC, flood control, irrigation, potable water, water treatment plants  Raymond Lobeek - Area sales manager  +31 543 547 428 raymond.lobeek@pentair.com 
 Africa EPC  Raymond Lobeek - Area sales manager   +31 543 547 428
 Russia Distribution, EPC  Marcel Swart - Area sales manager  +31 543 547 416 marcel.swart@pentair.com 
 Global Fish friendly pumps, fish friendly hydro power, fish friendly tidal power  Harm Damkot - Area sales manager  +31 543 547 408  harm.damkot@pentair.com
 ME   Watheq Katbi - Sales director  +971 (4) 781704  watheq.katbi@pentair.com
 SEA   Vichien Runyaseva - Senior sales manager  +66 (2203) 6870 vichien.runyaseva@petair.com 
 China   Dennis Yu - Sales manager  dennis.yu@pentair.com 




Sales contact: fire

 Region  Market  sales contact  phone  e-mail
 Global EPC   Ron Sieben - Sales Director +31 543 547 483 ron.sieben@pentair.com  
 Europe EPC 

Marcel Swart - Area Sales Manager

+31 543 547 416  marcel.swart@pentair.com
 EMEA EPC  Stefan Callant - Area Sales Manager  +31 475 287 320 stefan.callant@pentair.com 
 Asia EPC Ron Sieben - Sales Director
+31 543 547 483
ron.sieben@pentair.com  
 Benelux Commercial   Martijn Kolste  - Area Sales Manager  +31 543 547 415 martijn.kolste@pentair.com 
 Europe Commercial   Niels van den Hurk - Sales Director  +31 543 547 492 niels.vandenhurk@pentair.com 
 Europe  Commercial  Rene Loonstra - Area Sales Manager  +31 6 14 13 49 57 rene.loonstra@pentair.com 


Pentair logo

As part of its separation into a new pure play water company, a new Pentair website has launched. Please visit the new Pentair.com to learn more about our exciting new company and your favorite brands!